ISO 45001

ISO 45001 will be published in 2018 by ISO and is expected to replace OHSAS 18001:2007 as the international standard for OHSMS.

The ISO 45001:2016 International Standard will take after the standard structure as per the Annex SL directives, as follows:
  • Scope
  • Normative references
  • Terms and definitions
  • Context of the organization
  • Leadership
  • Planning
  • Support
  • Operation
  • Performance evaluation
  • Improvement

This page will be updated as appropriate.